معلومات عنا

dvs

شركة خبي بوكانغ المحدودة للأجهزة الطبية تأسست في عام 1996 ، كمشروع صغير برأس مال مسجل قدره 500000 يوان ، ومساحة أرضية 16.3 مو وبضعة موظفين فقط في بدايتها. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتخصص الشركة في تصنيع أسرة التمريض الطبي ، والأثاث الطبي ، والمعدات العلاجية بالضوء الأحمر والمنتجات التسلسلية الأخرى ، برأس مال مسجل 120 مليون يوان صيني ، ومساحة أرضية 180 مو ، ومساحة بناء 92000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 580 موظفًا و الإنتاج السنوي من 200000 وحدة (قطعة).

trh

اجتازت الشركة شهادة نظام الجودة ISO 9001 ، وشهادة نظام الجودة ISO 13485 ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ، وشهادة FDA الأمريكية ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO 14001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية OHSAS 18001 ، وتعمل كمورد مشتريات المعدات الطبية للأمم المتحدة والمورد المعين للصين للتخفيف من حدة الفقر والمعدات الطبية الهندسية الصحية. تم تصنيف علامتها التجارية "ممرضة صغيرة" على أنها "علامة تجارية مشهورة في خبي" وتم تصنيف المنتج على أنه "منتج علامة تجارية مشهورة في خبي" ، وحصل على أكثر من 30 مرتبة الشرف التي تمنحها الإدارات الوطنية والإقليمية والبلدية وغيرها.

تمتلك الشركة حاليًا معدات إنتاج احترافية متقدمة ، مثل آلة القطع بالليزر المستوردة من ألمانيا ، ومركز معالجة الطحن والطحن (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، وروبوت اللحام المستورد من اليابان ، وآلة قطع الأنبوب بالليزر ، وخط تجميع الطلاء (مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة) وهكذا إلى الأمام.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تفتخر الشركة بفريق تقني محترف من الآلات والإلكترونيات وتصميم المظهر ، وما إلى ذلك ، والبحث والتطوير المستقل لمختلف منتجات الرعاية الصحية والقدرات الكاملة لتجهيز المستشفيات على جميع المستويات. حققت الشركة أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع ، ولعبت دورًا رائدًا في نفس الصناعة على الصعيد الوطني ، وحصلت على ألقاب "المركز التقني" الإقليمي ، و "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة" الإقليمية ، و "المشاريع العلمية والتكنولوجية الصغيرة والمتوسطة" ، وحافظت على المدى الطويل التبادلات الفنية ، وتفاعلات الموظفين ، وغيرها من التعاون مع جامعة تيانجين ، وكذلك جامعة بكين للتكنولوجيا والأعمال. في عام 2017 ، وقعت الشركة اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي مع شركة Beijing Aerospace Long March Launch Vehicle Technology Co. ، Ltd. ، مما يمثل خطوة مبتكرة ومتينة لخلق الحضارة الطبية لتكنولوجيا الفضاء بشكل مشترك.

منذ أول "ممرضة صغيرة"تم إطلاق سرير التمريض متعدد الوظائف في عام 1997 ، وخضعت الشركة لترقية المنتج من سبعة أجيال ، وحصلت على العديد من الجوائز ، مع وجود الأعمال في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا ، وأقامت علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع مئات المستشفيات من الدرجة الثالثة من الدرجة الأولى في جميع أنحاء البلاد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لغرض خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، أنشأت الشركة مكاتب ومنافذ خدمة ما بعد البيع في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة صينية.

ستلتزم الشركة بتزوير منتجات طبية رائعة كالتزام لها ، والحفاظ على الصحة كمهمتها ، وبناء مؤسسة مئوية تهدف إلى تعزيز حيوية الشركات والمساهمة بقدرتنا على تطوير صناعة الأجهزة الطبية على أساس آلية إدارة علمية وفعالة .

htr

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو لائحة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
  • sns03
  • you-tube
  • sns01
  • sns02

About Us

dvs

Hebei Pukang Medical Instruments Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996, as a small enterprise with registered capital of RMB 500,000, floor area of 16.3 mu and only a few employees at its inception. Nowadays, the company is specialized in manufacturing medical nursing beds, medical furniture, red light therapeutic equipment and other serial products, with registered capital of RMB 120 million, floor area of 180 mu, construction area of 92,000 square meters, more than 580 employees and annual output of 200,000 units (pieces).

The company has passed ISO 9001 quality system certification, ISO 13485 quality system certification, EU CE certification, US FDA certification, ISO 14001 environmental management system certification, OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, serving as United Nations’ medical equipment procurement supplier and China’s designated supplier for poverty alleviation and health engineering medical equipment. Its “Little Nurse” trademark was rated as “Hebei Famous Trademark” and the product was rated as “Hebei Famous Brand Product”, winning more than 30 honors awarded by the national, provincial, municipal and other departments.

The company currently owns advanced professional production equipment, such as laser cutting machine imported from Germany, boring and milling processing center (USA), welding robot imported from Japan, laser tube cutting machine, painting assembly line (Sino-US joint venture) and so forth.

Since the first “Little Nurse” multifunctional nursing bed was launched in 1997, the company has undergone product upgrading of seven generations, earned numerous awards, with business presence in more than 100 countries and regions in Europe, Asia, Africa and America, and established long-term business relationship with hundreds of Grade-III Class-A hospitals across the country. Meanwhile, for the purpose of better serving customers, the company has set up offices and after-sales service outlets in more than 20 Chinese provinces.

yj

At present, the company boasts a professional technical team of machinery, electronics, appearance design, etc., independent R&D of various health care products and full capabilities to equip hospitals at all levels. The company has achieved more than 100 patents, played a leading role in the same industry nationwide, been awarded the titles of provincial “Technical Center”, provincial “High-tech Enterprise”, “Scientific and Technological SME”, and maintained long-term technical exchanges, personnel interactions and other cooperation with Tianjin University, as well as Beijing Technology and Business University. In 2017, the company signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Beijing Aerospace Long March Launch Vehicle Technology Co., Ltd., marking an innovative and solid step to jointly create medical civilianization of aerospace technology.

The company will adhere to forging exquisite medical products as its obligation, safeguarding health as its mission, and building a centenary enterprise as its goal, to boost corporate vitality and contribute our power to the development of medical device industry based on scientific and effective management mechanism.

htr

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns03
  • you-tube
  • sns01
  • sns02