خمس وظائف ICU سرير

  • Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    سرير العناية المركزة الكهربائية متعدد الوظائف

    DA-2 A3-Standard التكوين 1. القضبان الجانبية المنفصلة: توفر القضبان الجانبية PP 4 قطع للمريض الحماية من السقوط. 2. منصة فراش قابلة للإزالة: سهلة الإزالة وسهلة للتعقيم. يمكن لمنصة المراتب إجراء الأشعة السينية للوحة الخلفية وتزويد المريض بمزيد من الراحة. 3. أقفال لوحات H / F: تمنع أقفال لوح السرير الإزالة العرضية لألواح السرير عند توجيه السرير أو التعامل معه. 4. مصدات الزاوية الواقية 5. رفع فتحات القطب أو ضخ التسريب 6. أصحاب فراش ...
  • Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    سرير العناية المركزة الكهربائية متعدد الوظائف

    تكوين DA-2 A2 القياسي 1. القضبان الجانبية المنفصلة: توفر القضبان الجانبية PP 4 قطع للمريض الحماية من السقوط. 2. منصة فراش قابلة للإزالة: سهلة الإزالة وسهلة للتعقيم. يمكن لمنصة المراتب إجراء الأشعة السينية للوحة الخلفية وتزويد المريض بمزيد من الراحة. 3. أقفال لوحات H / F: تمنع أقفال لوح السرير الإزالة العرضية لألواح السرير عند توجيه السرير أو التعامل معه. 4. مصدات الزاوية الواقية 5. رفع فتحات القطب أو ضخ التسريب 6. أصحاب فراش ...
  • Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    سرير العناية المركزة الكهربائية متعدد الوظائف

    DA-2 A1- التكوين القياسي 1. القضبان الجانبية المنفصلة: توفر القضبان الجانبية 4 قطع HDPE للمريض الحماية من السقوط. 2. منصة فراش قابلة للإزالة: سهلة الإزالة وسهلة للتعقيم. يمكن لمنصة المراتب إجراء الأشعة السينية للوحة الخلفية وتزويد المريض بمزيد من الراحة. 3. أقفال لوحات H / F: تمنع أقفال لوح السرير الإزالة العرضية لألواح السرير عند توجيه السرير أو التعامل معه. 4. مصدات الزاوية الواقية 5. رفع القطب أو ضخ الثقوب الوقوف 6. holde ...

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو لائحة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
  • sns03
  • you-tube
  • sns01
  • sns02

Five Function ICU Bed

  • Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    DA-2 A3-Standard configuration 1.Split Side Rails: The 4pcs PP side rails provide the patient with protection against falls. 2.Removable Mattress Platform: Easy removable and easy for sterilization. The mattress platform can do X-ray for back board and offer the patient’s more comfortable. 3.H/F Boards Locks: The bed board locks prevent accidental removal of the bed boards when steering or handling the bed. 4.Protective corner bumpers 5.Lifting pole or infusion stand holes 6.Mattress holders ...
  • Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    DA-2 A2-Standard configuration 1.Split Side Rails: The 4pcs PP side rails provide the patient with protection against falls. 2.Removable Mattress Platform: Easy removable and easy for sterilization. The mattress platform can do X-ray for back board and offer the patient’s more comfortable. 3.H/F Boards Locks: The bed board locks prevent accidental removal of the bed boards when steering or handling the bed. 4.Protective corner bumpers 5.Lifting pole or infusion stand holes 6.Mattress holders ...
  • Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    Multifunction Electric ICU Bed

    DA-2 A1-Standard configuration 1.Split Side Rails: The 4pcs HDPE side rails provide the patient with protection against falls. 2.Removable Mattress Platform: Easy removable and easy for sterilization. The mattress platform can do X-ray for back board and offer the patient’s more comfortable. 3.H/F Boards Locks: The bed board locks prevent accidental removal of the bed boards when steering or handling the bed. 4.Protective corner bumpers 5.Lifting pole or infusion stand holes 6.Mattress holde...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns03
  • you-tube
  • sns01
  • sns02